Cabinet Components and Distribution - Precision, Productivity, Profits  
Cabinets



CABINET COMPONENTS & DISTRIBUTION, INC.
760 Beltline Road
P.O. Box 152
Sauk Centre, MN 56378

Out of State Phone: 800.392.9664
Local Phone: 320.352.5404               
Out of State Fax: 800.293.3414
Local Fax: 320.352.5736
Directions to CCDI


Contact Person & Title Email Address
Brian Bayer, CEO/Owner  
Charles Gordhamer, CFO/Owner bgordhamer@bayerinteriorwoods.com
Rick Hoge, President rhoge@bayerinteriorwoods.com
Dennis Ruppert, Information Systems Manager druppert@bayerinteriorwoods.com
Mark Kollman, Production Manager mkollman@bayerinteriorwoods.com
Brian Wanderscheid, Training bwanderscheid@bayerinteriorwoods.com
Customer Service Department custservice@bayerinteriorwoods.com
Design & Drafting Department designteam@bayerinteriorwoods.com
Shawn Ostendorf, Sales Manager sostendorf@bayerinteriorwoods.com
Bill Schurman, Sales Representative billdee2@charter.net
Tom Maher, Sales Representative tmaher@bayerinteriorwoods.com
Steve Johnson, Sales Representative sjohnson@bayerinteriorwoods.com


Brenda Arens
Office Manager

 


Diane Athmann
Customer Service

 


Micah Neal
Drafting

 


Ann Turner
Customer Service / Rec

 


Dan Johanek
Purchasing / Quality

 


Shawn Ostendorf
Sales Manager


Koni Messer
Customer Service Manager



Richard Hansen
Drafting Programmer

 


Amber Engelmeyer
Drafting

 


Steve Johnson
Sales Representative

 


Staci Morisch
Customer Service

 


Allen Gregory
Specialty Drafting

 


Julie Doege
Drafting

 


Sheila Dombovy
Receptionist

 

 
Don Peterson
Sales Representative

 


Diane Imdieke
Customer Service

 

  © 2004-2008 Cabinet Components Distribution Incorporated. All rights reserved. Internet technology does not allow for total accurate reproduction of wood, wood color or stain. For actual colors, please Contact Cabinet Components or visit Cabinet Components to view displays. Cabinetcomponents.com will be best viewed when using screen size 800 pixels wide. Any problems or questions regarding this site, please contact the Site Manager.